Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Belfast, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 9, 2012
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :)
My name is Christina, I live in Belfast and I am a student at University.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Hotel and Tourism at University and right now and I am currently on a work placement in the USA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- looking clumsy and awkward sometimes
- getting my point across (politely)
- day-dreaming/imagining better things
- being organised and thoughtful
- analysing situations and people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- how shy/quiet I am
- how small I am (not always a good thing....yes, I'm skinny and yes, I do love food!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely read books when I was younger but a couple of years ago I started reading the Twilight books and got hooked. Now I'm reading Harry Potter (where have I been all these years?!). I'm only on the second book, but so far, Harry Potter is probably better. Vampires are my guilty pleasure, though...

I like to go and see most of the new releases, I will give most movies a chance before dissing it. Comedies, action movies, thrillers, horrors, mind-boggling twisters...I like a lot of movies! Oh and I have a slight obsession over Kristen Stewart (explains the Twilight liking).

Where to start lol I enjoy watching a few shows that can be seen as "common and shit" but I still like to watch them, just for entertainment and usually because there are hot actresses/lesbian storylines in it.
I watch: 90210, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, Gossip Girl, The Real L Word, The L Word (duh), Lip Service, Fairly Legal, Misfits, Skins, Glee (addicted). I would occasionally watch CSI, House, Law and Order, Friends.

Music is my, love, love, it! I'll be brief, because I could go on forever.
I listen to P!nk, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Jessie J, Uh Huh Her, LIGHTS, Rihanna, David Guetta, Tiesto, Late Night Alumni, Kaskade, Deadmau5, Nero, Kings of Leon, Paramore, Adele, Fleetwood Mac...

I really enjoy going to concerts and I have been lucky enough to see a lot of my favourite artists and bands.

Food: awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food, water and air!
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Internet
6. Freedom of thought and my opinion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what I'm meant to be doing or what needs to be done. I can also spend a lot of time thinking/worrying about the future and about life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking it easy...chilling out online, reading blogs, watching a movie or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I don't know if you're ready...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. feel like getting to know me better.