Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meaagan

27 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am always game to try anything and try to push myself to do more all the time. You know that Baz Luhrmann video/song "Everyone's Free to Wear Sunscreen" from when we were kids? I think it stuck with me.

I'm moving to California for a few months in the fall. I usually travel for at least a month every November.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a freelance web designer/developer and I love it. I make my own schedule - and it's why I get to travel so much.
I also do event coordination for the city in the summer which I love. I get to meet a lot of new people all the time from many different cultures.
I spend a lot of time trying to find more time for personal projects like a book about my grandmother/family that I've been working on or how to sell all my stuff and live in a tiny house.
I’m really good at
Dancing to music in grocery stores, falling asleep anywhere, calculating a tip, losing my (fill in the blank), and making rockin' mixed cds.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? My eyes? You know once I met someone from Okcupid who said I had great skin. You can't make that up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: No One Belongs Here More Than You by Miranda July.
The B.F.G. by Roald Dahl. This large, beautifully written picture book about Georgia O'Keeffe... and many others. I'm currently reading the Song of Fire and Ice series. I own a lot of books and I've read about half of them.

Movies & TV: Netflix. I watch a lot of tv while working so I've seen a lot of shows. Really, name a show. Favorite movies? Old Boy, Harold & Maude, Amelie are some of them. I am awesome about discussing tv but I also don't care about it too much.

Music: Head and the Heart, Iron & Wine, The Eels, Ratatat, Arcade Fire, Hot Chip, Session Americana, Death Cab, Avett Brothers, 90's music, The Beatles, Elton John, Bruce Springsteen, etc. I like going to local music/house shows but don't attend many big concerts.

Food: I have tried a lot of things and I still like BLT's. Ethiopian and Middle Eastern food is fantastic. I also love to cook but cooking for one is such a pain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I could get away with saying out loud if I were old.

the fuuuuuuuuuuuture!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually doing something every night of the week really. I have no fridays. Out dancing, at a dinner party, having some beers, playing cards against humanity or catan or timeline, seeing a movie, getting some ice cream!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ran a web comic about awkward sex for a few months last year. Then I realized web comics take a lot of energy and went on hiatus.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you just want to hang and get a beer sometime. I like meeting people, no first-date pressure, just hanging out. Especially on a porch in the evenings.