Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meadowhaze

63 London, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Upon request I will tell what you want to know. I have realized at this rather late date that I do not want to spend the the rest of my life alone. Would like to meet a very nice gentlemen maybe a bit younger than myself because I have been young for my age.
Not ruling out someone older either . Would like to hear from you and I promise to respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I see changes on the horizon and I have to start thinking about them. I like to be prepared if possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, kind loving passionate and romatic, writing,cutting the grass, looking after my possessions because I have been blessed with many things and not take care of any kind of blessing seems ungrateful
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may not be beautiful but I take pride in my appearance and always try to walk straight. It does not cost much and exudes confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No real favourites at the moment. I like a variety of all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends,family,love,nature,beaches,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right man and falling in love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in my pjamas puttering about the house or watching some television
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often feel very lonely which is new for me because I always enjoyed my own company
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to. I don't have a long list of must haves at least not yet

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!