Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meadowwhisper

21 F North Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm that quiet girl at a party, sitting in a corner, sipping my drink. I'm the girl with a book in one hand, a hot tea in the other. I'm the girl that has to resist replying to people in German. I'm the girl with a Hello Kitty sewing machine.

My typical haunts include Hampton Park, the library, and occasionally the Tattooed Moose. Though, I'm more than likely at home if I'm not working, and I find it difficult to get out anyway, partially because of my introverted nature, partially because of my extreme lack of desire to put on "real" clothes. I much prefer to sit at home, reading or writing or gaming. Plus, how can I even want to move the kitties that swarm my lap?

Sometimes, I have severe bouts of wanderlust, aching to grip the steering wheel with my fingers, to see the road stretch out before me. Luckily enough for me, I tend to make road trips once a month, if not more, due to the fact that most of my family lives in Georgia and that's also where I drive to LARP.

I'm the most social and outgoing you'll ever see me be when I'm at my LARP site. It's like my personality does this weird flip flop thing, and I'm someone completely different. To be honest, I wish I was that girl more than the quiet, introverted one I am the rest of the time.

One day maybe I'll be her. One day I might actually break out of my shell. Until then, I'm just the girl in the bookstore, taking in the scent of new books.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the online school thing. Occasionally going to the mall.
I’m really good at
working hard to achieve the things I want out of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet and shy I am.

Or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Pretty much anything. I try to be open minded.
Music: Lately German pop.
Shows: anime and Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, and How I Met Your Mother among others. Basically I will pick a show and watch every episode of it. Then I will move on to another.
Movies: Der Tunnel, How to Train Your Dragon, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Hanna, Rise of the Guardians, The Little Mermaid, Miyazaki, The Hobbit, Dr. Horrible, Nightmare Before Christmas, V for Vendetta, etc.
Books: fantasy and sci-fi with a dab of realistic fiction.
The six things I could never do without
A camera
A notebook
A pencil
A jacket/sweatshirt
my cats: they can't even bear it when I close the bathroom door, haha. They meow at me until I come out.
Rain
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Take three guesses and perhaps one will be true.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a real conversation.

Or if you want to hear about my obsession that is my LARP.