Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meagan_92

22 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! So I'm not really sure what to put here.. But I am going to try!! My name is Meagan, and I am from the Kansas City area. I love to cook, go to concerts, shop, and dance. My favorite thing to do is go to rodeos. I work full time and babysit every once in a while.
I am not sure what else to say on here so if you have any questions just ask me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time at a financial institution. I am also looking to going back to school soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very trustworthy and a great listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my personality. I am outgoing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to listen to country music, pop, rock, and alternative music. I watch a few different shows that I love!! I like to read Sara dessen books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A job
4. God
5. My car
6. A home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared I won't ever find a man that wants to be with me..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if ya want to get to know me!!