Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smiling is just about one of my favorite things and I'm told it's rare to find me without one on my face. My friends and family and their witty banter are often the culprits and I'm hoping to find someone similar who I can laugh with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Storming the castle! Marketing for a music company. I keep busy in my 'free time' with friendship, soccer, yoga, live music, running (amok)...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling, enjoying the little things in life, talking to just about anyone, using my time to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy, optimistic and upbeat person...I may have mentioned smiling...and I'm also told my voice carries...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOVE music....mostly indie rock and old school soul/funk but I'll listen to most anything that sounds good. Live music makes me smile. Shows that are rad: Breaking Bad (that rhymed), Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Party Down, Quantum Leap, The Price is Right, and (guilty pleasures) Friday Night Lights and the Vampire Diaries, but I don't watch a ton of tv. I just finished The Girl Who Played with Fire. My favorite book is To Kill a Mocking Bird and I manged to read The Hunger Games trilogy. First book is the best. Speaking of movies - I may have watched Amelie and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind about 100 times. each. Love Mexican, Cuban, Indian, Sushi, Pho, and Cornichon Pickles, but if it's food, I'll eat it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing soccer with some of my best friends in the city. I figure I would be hanging out with them anyway, and it deters us from drinking for at least an hour on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fight crime for good bad, not evil.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open minded, easy going, and are driven to try new things but know what you like.