Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Tallahassee, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:31am
Relationship Type
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person with a great life, but it would be even better with a good, supportive man in it. I would love to have someone to lean on and to have them want to lean on me too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking forward to retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is corny, but seriously, it's my smile. Strangers have told me I have a really nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic. Fiction is my favorite, but I also read books on health, exercise, history, food, just about anything. I have been reading a lot of WWII books lately; fiction and non-fiction. Love movies. I love music, but sometimes I like to give my ears a rest and just listen to nature. Food - everything except meat! I aim to be vegetarian, but I do eat seafood and wild game. To become a vegan is my goal, but, sadly, I have not achieved it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good books to read, animals, sunshine, birds chirping, the breeze, a nice man to hang out with. And daily exercise is the cherry on top! Oh, can't forget my bike. I would really hate not to have a nice bicycle to ride.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I might do when I finally grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was hanging out with the wonderful man that I'm going to spend my life with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I color my hair. With two prematurely gray parents, it was bound to happen to me and I'm too young for gray hair.
Also, my guilty pleasure is reading and I will sit all day and read if the book is so good that I can't put it down. The house and yard work can wait, right? I'm not lazy, I just have my priorities!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in love.
You aren't married or "mostly monogamous"!!!
You live within two hours of Tallahassee.
You aren't a hunter and are not obsessed with fishing.
You are seriously ready for a committed relationship.