Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mebadmonkey687

40 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself an open yet unfinished book, and while my life may be filled with stepping stones, I have learned to keep moving forward and make the best of my situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working tons and decided to go back to school to pursue a masters.
Simultaneously simplifying & adding to my life.
I’m really good at
Reading people, multitasking, listening, being a kick ass dad, snowboarding, making an awesome cup of coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more time to read recreationally, but for the time being its school text books and work related journals. I do enjoy reading about the outrageous conspiracy theories on the web... The little time I get to watch TV I'm watching 60 mins, Californication, True Detectives, Frontline or a random documentary.
I enjoy all types of music and will listen to just about anything. I much rather have music playing in the background than having the tv on. I'm really into Indie/Alternative music such as Friendly Fires, Digitalism, the Horrors, Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, Death Cab, Silver Sun Pickups, The XX, Temper Trap, Phoenix, My Morning Jacket, Metro Station, M83, Thievery Corp, Interpol, She Wants Revenge, Japandroids, Zola Jesus, Lowlife, Pheonix, Chemical Brothers, Sex Pistols, Small Black, Wild Nothing, Joy Division, Underworld, Real Estate, etc.....I'm into NPR when on long drives.
The six things I could never do without
My kiddos
coffee and lots of it
running shoes
snowboarding
mountains
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next run. How to rearrange me schedule to get all my stuff done
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night for me. It varies.....I could be working (I'm a fireman), out on a run, taking my little guys out for dinner, throwing back a couple of pints with friends, catching a live band or road tripping for the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're alright with the slow train - meeting up irregularly and slowly getting to know each other. It doesn't bother you that my children and our family well-being come before all else. You understand this is my present life as a single dad.

You like what I've said here and you think we'd have fun together. Although, I will say this...
I don't mind exchanging a few messages, but I'm not looking for a pen pal. I will want to meet you sooner rather than later. If you live in the city then that's a plus! I'm not interested in wasting your time and I certainly hope you won't waste mine. Also, please actually have time to date. I would hope that's the case since you're on a freaking DATING website.