Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mebeair

53 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meeting people and getting to know them, I prefer talking on the phone for getting to know people vs. lots of email/txting but am happy to email with you if you are hesitant about talking.

I am busy and independent but really want to be able to curl up in bed next to someone who I love every night.

I can be serious but value deeply my friends who I can laugh with, I love to laugh. At times I can be very funny and crazy.

My hobbies are running, Taijii, reading.

My goals are to change the world and have fun doing it.

One thing that is unique to me is I am an expert in the oppression and liberation of Young People.

Some of the musicians I like are: Bruce, Marc Black, Gigi, Joan Osborne, Ozo Motley, Matthew Sweet, Indigo Girls, the Band, Joan Armatrading, Neil Young, ...

I have spent a lot of time building an international peer counseling community, that I am very proud of and value deeply.

I enjoy smart women who are confident and not full of themselves.

My goal is to have fun dating with the goal of meeting someone for a long term relationship.

I am more comfortable in jeans but clean up when the situation calls for it.

I eat a healthy diet but still enjoy chicken, fish and sometimes red meat.

I have found out a few things about me and dating, not all of which I am proud of.
a) I won't date women under 5'2"
b) I won't date people who are overweight and or out of shape.
c) I used to think I was only interested in meeting people who wanted a long term committed relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as as an advocate doing lobbying and policy work. I am the director of a small non-profit.

When I am not working, I love playing with my nieces and nephews, running, eating out, or heading up to the Catskills for some R and R.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Playing with children
Solving Problems
Laughing
Massage
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall? My earrings?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - Grapes of Wrath, Catch 22, Born to Run, Omnivore's Dilemma

Movies - The Descendants, A Day in Life, Silver Linings Playbook. Adventure Land, Mud, The Heat

TV - Good Wife, Covert Affairs, Suits, Shameless, Treme, Hart of Dixie, Scandal, Parks and Recreation, Finder.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Computer
Catskill Mountains
Marc Black
Reading
Insulin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geo Politics
My Family
Changing the World
The Economic Crisis
Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing truly private in this forum.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are interested in getting to know me.