Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Newnan, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
When drinking
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty awesome haha, nah I'm ok i guess. I am just a laid back kinda guy that likes to enjoy life and the people in it and try to make the best out of things and strive for something greater. I am never satisfied with just settling with the bare minimum. If I can do better, I will. Most of the time i go into anything with that same attitude, the only draw back to this is I really look for people that have a personality somewhat like mine...not saying I want someone just like me, but I do respect someone that tries their best at stuff. umm hell I'm pretty open, so ask me any questions.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, im kicking ass and taking names. thats right people i multi-task and yes ladies....i guess that does make me special and not like most guys :P

I taught welding for over 6 years and recently resigned, because I got accepted to graduate school for chemistry.

Been going to the gym for as little while now, 5 days a week for almost 2 months! So I'm trying to improve my self image also!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING HAHAHA. nah im good at cooking, cleaning, fixing stuff, ya know im the perfect housewife haha jk, but i am great at cooking, been doing it for a long time, welding, joking around, bowling....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
psh, i honestly do not know. i have never asked....hmmm prob that i look like a greek god.... OH YES. even tho im german and irish ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lol movies? sooooo not fair to ask that question, im a huge movie buff, please just ask and i will tell you what i like haha. music however, im into a bunch of stuff but i do hate country with a passion, HATE IT hahaha. i like rock/metal/pop/hip-hop/techno stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lol everything. i think alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home....yeah boring i know. or hanging with my friends...either watching movies and having a beer....playing games and having a beer, or going out and having a beer haha ;) oh and please dont put me in the same boat as people that drink miller and bud...that is not beer people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wow....geez...if its private then why would i say it in a public page? hahaha kinda a contradiction i would think
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything i have said has either sparked your interest or got you curious..oh and if you are really cute, come on that never hurts :)