Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mech89

46 M Carle Place, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a well established man who is very happy with the life I've made for myself so far. I love the outdoors and being in contact with nature,it keeps me grounded. I'm very open minded about things in general and see the glass as half full, it's important to have a positive attitude on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally I'm an aircraft mechanic with a major airline and have been for the last 20 years. When I'm not at work I like to go up to the Catskills to unwind by going hiking in the summer and hunting in the fall and winter. I'm an organic gardener since before it was cool but now it's pretty much mainstream.
I’m really good at
Fixing things,I've been very mechanical since I was a kid.I'm also a pretty good cook,it's fun putting together a meal and having someone enjoy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Aron Ralston
The Harry Potter series, V for Vendetta by Alan Moore
Movies
Independence Day, One Few Over The Cuckoo's Nest, anything from Mel Brooks,the Terminator series,
Shows
Doctor Who,Person of Interest,The First 48,lots of PBS,No Reservations
Music
Classic Rock,Hard Rock,Thrash Metal,Classic Blues and Jazz.
I really have a wide apprehesion of music.
Food
The same goes for food. I love trying out different types and I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family(which includes my close friends)
2.My tools.I'm always getting into something.
3.Coffee
4.The Catskill Mountains
5.My job,I really love what I do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My place in the Catskills and the list of things I need to get done. It's a great place but at over 100 years old it needs some work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends enjoying a good conversation and some great beer probably from the Brooklyn Brewery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that wouldn't be private would it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your some what normal and happy with your life so far.
Your looking to start a relationship with someone not just hook-up. You understand not everyone works Monday-Friday 9-5.