Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mechaharmonics

21 Little Rock, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm half-Italian, half-Filipino and in love with creative outputs, like art
Given that sexuality is a spectrum instead of just set groups, I don't know what I classify as. I am attracted to girls primarily, but I can appreciate the male form as well. I had something here earlier, but on second thought, I may be close to bisexual, I don't know really. Who does?
I'd really love to make a break in the Indie comics community, so, right now, I'm working on my art so that I can further my craft.
I'm usually pretty chill, so don't be afraid of hitting me up. If anything, the one thing that gets my goat the most are ignorant or misinformed opinions, but I'm usually pretty open as a conversational partner. On that note, however, sometimes I like to have some space for a while. Nothing against you, that's just me.

I'm pretty stoked about drawing. Animation and the like. Love it so much. I only recently got interested in improving, however, so I'm making up for lost time. I've been interested in art my whole life, but I've only been truly "drawing" for almost two years now. I feel I've made a lot of progress, but I still have a longgggg way to go.

I'm both looking for a relationship and for new friends, so don't be afraid. We can talk about whatever, I'm pretty open in conversations.

If you're interested in seeing some of my art stuff, I'd be happy to give you a link!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm happily employed at Panera Bread, but also taking a little break so I'm in a better financial situation for college.
Also, on the side, I'm working on concepts for a possible monthly comic series I want to try and do in the near future. If you're interested, I can tell you more about it/ them in detail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't say "really good," but I'm confident in my art skills right now. I know there's always room for improvement, though.
Also, rhythm games. Love those so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, if my online friends have anything to say about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm more into comics, really, but one that I really liked was American Gods by Neil Gaiman
Movies: WALL-E, Gravity, Little Miss Sunshine, BATTLE ROYALE, Django Unchained, Les Miserables, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-Long Blog, Tucker and Dale vs. Evil, Cabin in the Woods, District 9 and a shitload more animated stuff
Shows: Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad (it will be missed), Game of Thrones, Steven Universe, Community and some more stuff
Music: Janelle Monae (she's so fierce, I love it) Tally Hall, Iron Maiden, Caravan Palace, Regina Spektor, Coconut Records, Tame Impala....well a lot of other genres, too
Food: Macaroni and Cheese, pasta, banana bread, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sketch pad
My Intuos4
Music
Netflix
Art in general
And my online friends, who without their support, I wouldn't have gotten so much into drawing and stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to draw next, what jobs I can apply to, all that good stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drawing (who would have guessed)
Working
Netflix, maybe (in conjunction with the drawing thing )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I currently can't drive (I'm learning, though!)
Also, I sometimes draw NSFW (not safe for work) stuff
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're interested, either just to talk or if you want someone to hang out.
-you understand that sometimes I just need some alone time
-you want to geek out about animation and/ or drawing