Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mechalovich

31 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? I'm a thirty-one years old; but just like every man still 15 years old on the inside.

I work and live in Rotterdam, I came here after living in utrecht for ten years, I work as a cook in a restaurant, notice that this means that i work in the evenings weekends and holidays (keep this in my mind if you think im dating-material)

In my free time i like to play games on the wii, skateboarden, cycling, trying to play the guitar and telling my self that it sounds ok while in fact it sounds really crappy, hugging my Cat Zelda, Oh yeah and I also practice Shaolin Kempo at home, due to my work i cant do it in group anymore.

Im interested in buddhism though i would never call myself a buddhist, I do try to meditate every day though i would be lying if Id say i do (and yes I know I filled in Buddhism as a religion, but since im not to serious about it i guess its ok :) )

Well thats me in a nutshell.....
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it amazing!
I’m really good at
- Cooking
- making no sense
- hugging
The first things people usually notice about me
that im a walking breathing organism also known as homosapien
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Muziek:Pff lastige vraag dit altijd... Sowieso Blues omdat dit voor mij de basis van alle verdere 'moderne' muziek is. Daarnaast maak uit uitstappen naar, rock, metal, jazz, hip-hop, drum and bass, dubstep, klassiek, punk, oi! pfff ga zo maar door.... waar het eigenlijk op neer komt is dat als muziek me raakt dan raakt het me ongeacht welke stijl

Films:Arthouse en anime (Studio Ghibli!)

Boeken:Groot Terry Pratchett fan, verder vind ik Saskia Noort erg fijn schrijven, fantasy, thrillers, nederlandse schrijfsters/schrijvers

Sporten: Ik sta nog regelmatig op mijn skateboard, in de winter wat minder maar zodra het zonnetje schijnt ben ik vaak in het zuiderpark te vinden. Daarnaast doe ik nog regelmatig Shaolin Kempo oefeningen thuis. ivm mijn werk is het niet meer de moeite waard om weer echt op les te gaan.

Interesses:Muziek, Filosofie, Religies, Liefde, Verschil tussen man
en vrouw.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, love, cO2, food, water, my board
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and just random thoughts.... To be honest I never made a list with all the subjects I think off... So I rather keep this one blank if you dont mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Working in the kitchen
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh that at home I always sit on the toilet seat (I taught it myself when I start to live on my own/together for the first time and since then it never stopped. Love the benefits (much cleaner, emptier blatter) oh im rambling aint I?.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well if you want to message me!