Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mechanx

29 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I wish to meet a woman who can appreciate an old fashioned blue collar working man. I love working with my hands, around the house and at work. My friends seem to think I'm mellow and chill, talkative, and very friendly; traits amplified by inebriation. I have a tendency for brutal honesty, so keep that in mind, its not a trait that's going to change. Training and healthy eating are a big part of my life, and I would like to find a like-minded individual to share that with. I lift and run with my dog almost daily. I like goin outside and being active and/or socializing. I get depressed if I'm indoors a lot by myself, so more often than not I'm just out to be out. I enjoy hiking a lot and often go out of the way to find partners to go with, I also really enjoy camping. I like talkin to strangers....sooo that means I like talkin to you; hit me up I ain't gonna bite..................much.........
What I’m doing with my life
Tearing aircraft apart limb from limb, being out in the afternoons, reading, cooking, and playing guitar in the evenings.
I’m really good at
My organizational paradigms, are a thing of facination. Attention to detail, stunning. Cleanliness...awestriking.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm ALWAYS hungry. Seriously. I eat every 120 minutes, and complete meals. Chicken salad, Chicken and broccoli, Eggs bacon and oatmeal. Having me over for a cookout is dangerous.... really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series (on book 4), Michael Crichton, I like good movies and I own a lot, I watch all but horror...they just don't scare me but I am entertained by watching friends reactions to these films. I like the Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, and Breaking Bad, Dexter, rap, metal, alternative and hard rock, new age, R&B & country, (my favorite instrument of all time is piano, if you play it you all ready have my attention. Yes I listen to a lot of different music too.) I'll eat damn near anything, I'm hardly picky.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, food food food, the gym, sarcasm, family & friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, this is difficult to answer. My thought process is a train wreck of eratic thought, the things I think about are in consistant flux.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday. I could be out on fourth with friends, at the dog park, cooking food, shopping for necessities, or just hangin out at home. There will always be lifting at 4pm.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to chill, face to face, in the flesh, like they used to do back in the 1800's before people had their damn faces glued to their mobile devices. Life is too short to be alone, those looking for someone for tonight need not apply.

If you actually made it all the way here and read my page the whole way through, you should have a better idea than I.