Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mechlin13

21 M McKees Rocks, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK let see here I'm here for same reason as everyone here. I like to go bike riding, go swimming, play video games, chill with my friends and want to have a good time. So if you want to know more just ask I'm not really good at this lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Will i want to be a computer programmer. But right now I'm working with my dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm A good listener also I'm also good at giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that my eyelashes are super long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: I like lot of Tom Clancy books but right now I'm reading The Walking Dead books

Movies: The SAW movies, The Room, Space Jam, Pulp Fiction. The list goes on and on.

T.V. Show: The Walking dead, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Family Guy. Again The list goes on and on.

Music: I listen to mostly everything to name a few is Skillex, Hollywood Undead, Papa Roach, Mumford and Sons, Example, Gorillaz.

Food: I not really a picky eater so ya anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my computer
video games
My bike
and Just people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I should do next with my life From the littlest of thing From the biggest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm normally chilling with my friends or messing around on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol. If I did say then it not private is it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like you get to know me more.