Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meclectic1

66 F York, ME

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is wonderful, but something's missing ... a laughing comrade, a playful cooking companion, a partner with whom to hold hands while walking along the ocean, a chairlift mate for the slopes, someone to enjoy the thrill of amusement park rides, an openly affectionate partner, sensual kisses, nice eyes to gaze into, a soul mate to join in life's pleasures and disappointments, someone to share sections of the newspaper, a person with an interest in travel and adventure ... and someone to add more spice and fun times to my life. I'm pretty easy going and live life with a "cup is half full" philosophy. I am intelligent, thoughtful, and confident - undaunted in the face of life's challenges.

I am family oriented and enjoy spending time with my adult children. My youngest son is still in college, my oldest son lives in San Francisco with his lovely wife, and my daughter has been living in the south, but she is relocating to the northeast soon with her wonderful husband. I have no grandchildren yet, but will someday I am sure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love music - listening, performing, dancing to it. I have an adventurous spirit and appreciate both spontaneous escapades as well as planned vacations. I enjoy biking, skiing, long walks in scenic places. I like playing board games and cards, especially bridge. I delight in being on, around or in the water. I enjoy reading, movies, plays and dining in or out. I am looking for a friend, a soul mate ... and if the right one comes along ... a lifetime partner. I am content and in no rush, but it would be wonderful to meet someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Being a good friend. Communication. Planning renovations. Playing cards and games. Cooking. Multitasking. Traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of things - thus the name - me eclectic 1
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh man ...
Food and Water (That includes chocolate)
Shelter
Sleep
Being close to the water
Most importantly ... being with my family - having fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to find a partner and get off this site! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing bridge with friends, going out to eat, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Political leanings - left of center; socially liberal and fiscally conservative; support education.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man living a healthy lifestyle; pleasing in appearance and tall; interested in staying physically fit – a gym partner for inspiration would be great; somewhat athletic; fun to be with; intelligent and educated; a little left of center; loving and sensitive; a good communicator; passionate and caring; open to developing a relationship, tolerant and understanding - honest.