Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:55pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I like to think of myself as pretty easy going and affable kinda person. I'm a firm believer of the age old adage: 'healthy body, healthy mind' and try to stretch myself in both directions whenever possible :P Btw, my heritage is of Mediterranean descent, hence the name :)
I'd be kidding myself if I said that I wasn't a romantic at heart, and that I would love to meet that mythical 'One'.
My interests are pretty varied, as I like to think of myself as someone that finds almost all aspects of life interesting - from the very mundane, to the conventionally more 'extraordinary' - to this day the world constantly fascinates me, and as cheesy as it sounds, I often pause for thought and marvel at the incredibleness and also, in many ways, 'absurdity' of it all :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to unravel the 'absurdity' of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing long emails :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I usually wear a headband.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unless truly terrible, I tend to thoroughly enjoy any book that I am reading at the moment. I've read a fair bit of most things and enjoy Russian and Japanese literature, and I've recently discovered Hermen Hesse.
I enjoy watching anime, listening to piano music and enjoy eating Mediterranean food :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ipod touch.
A good book.
My piano.
A nice cup of green tea in the morning.
My friends and family.
Being Outdoors.
^^ not ness in the above order :) Ahhh, don't you just love 'standard' responses :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just everything I guess :))) There is so much in this world that deserves time, attention and contemplation :)))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying tea and cake with my nearest and dearest friends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we could be a good match and don't mind the fact that I tend to overuse emoticons! Simple as that I guess :)