medch
28 Fès, Morocco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
medch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello everybody
I am 28 :) i'm an open-hearted ;authentic;serious and heartfelt man
i love playing football with friends ,travel to another places and of curse meeting new minds and get knowledge with them .
What I’m doing with my life
i got a diploma in drawing of building after i was working with a topographer now i'm in enployement transient cuz i'm searching a new job and i want to say that i'm not very good in english because i still study it .
I’m really good at
i'm too much better to win people confident and i'm a sociable person .
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes my smile my own style and my neutral personality
and humorous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : are romeo and juliet theatre piece knock of jules romain in addition to the world of monkey .

Movies : i watched what happens in vegas remember me and twilight and specially movies of older era .
for shows i usually see gad el maleh show's it's too fun .

Music : i like slaw and calm and peace music; country music in order to say all kind of occidental music

Food : i appeciate all moroccan meals specially couscous tagine with prunes and i really like the cooker women.
The six things I could never do without
- family
- Travel
- Food and water
- Friends
- Humour
- watch movie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could do to save my self and create my futur.
On a typical Friday night I am
Have a dinner with family, and watch tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later...
You should message me if
if you like my sincere says and want to know and communicate with a matured person who can make you happy and smiling all over the time i'm waiting for you my princess ...
More