Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mediaace

60 M Everett, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nice guy with bright blue eyes, looking for a younger guy between 25 and 55 for friendship, companionship and maybe a permanent relationship. I'm not usually into one-night stands but might make an exception. I am not a phony. I'm a genuine, sincere soul who wants to share the rest of my life with a similar person. If you have doubts, meet me for coffee. I'll sweep those doubts out of your mind, post haste! If you're ever my house guest, please check your inhibitions at the door!

That said, consider the dog. Adopt a dog and you will get the most loyal and devoted companion you could ever want... almost. The guy who lands me (and I'll tell you right now I'm a good catch, without sounding conceited) will get the same type of loyalty and devotion expected from a pooch. What more could you want, you might ask? How about a loving, caring guy who will live to please his mate? If that's what you're looking for, look no further!

I had been in a devoted relationship for 16 years. I took a year to get over it and am now working on dating again. It took me a year to realize that while my former mate and I still loved one another, we were no longer IN love with one another. We're still friends, but that's it. I just watched a movie with a happy ending and cried, because I have to wonder if such a Hollywood ending is possible in real life, or will it always be just out of reach?
What I’m doing with my life
I operate a compact disc mastering facility out of my home, which I share with a roommate. I also stream commercial-free pop music of the 60s, 70s and 80s via my web site. You can listen by entering http://www.skylinemastering.com:4000 into your media player. Entering it into a web browser won't work!
I’m really good at
showering the right guy with attention, affection, love & sex. Professionally, I'm good at audio engineering & production, music and movie trivia, publishing, cooking, computer technology, and figuring mechanical things out. Some people have told me I'm a f***ing genius, but I don't believe them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most of the books I read are biographies of silver screen legends or historical books about the history of 20th century entertainment. I love "The Wizard of Oz," but who doesn't? I also like "Casablanca," "Inglorious Basterds," and "The Sixth Sense" and others too numerous to mention. Fleetwood Mac is my favorite band (all incarnations), but I also like classic pop & rock, and music in many other genres, too. If you enjoy discussing music or cinema, I'm your man!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Love / Happiness
3. Sex
4. Music
5. Movies
6. My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why the Republican Party is so resistant to changes that help the general public.
On a typical Friday night I am
home with my best friend (a pit bull), watching TV or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have a tattoo of a Walt Disney character on my abdomen. If you're curious about it, you'll have to ask me out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I might compliment your life, either as your mate or as a friend. I don't bite unless it's requested during an intimate moment, and that's a pretty idle threat since I wear dentures! I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings, but I'm just not attracted to either bears or cubs.