Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

medic178

28 Catlin, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finally got a chance to sit down and put some time into this. This seems like the new way to meet people so here I am. I'm very active and spend a lot of time at work or finding stuff to do. I like to be outdoors and enjoy fishing, shooting, mountain biking, hiking, riding motorcycles, and going to new places. When it gets cold and actually snows I like to go up north and hit the slopes. I enjoy a good beer every now and then and am open to trying new types. I also enjoyed going to the local wineries and sampling what they offer. Feel free to ask any questions you may have?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not quite sure where I'm heading in life. I've been a paramedic for the last several years and am unsure if I'll stick to being a simple street medic or go on to a career as a flight medic, fire/medic, or potentially even nursing. I'm here to see what potential the future holds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Been working really hard the last couple years to get my career together and I'm finally at that point. I'm good with people and seem to make friends fairly easy.

I'm terrible at snowboarding and finishing drywall. I'm convinced I could make a 2 hours drywall project into a year long endeavor. If you're contacting me, just know I shouldn't be trusted to do this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My upbeat attitude. Even the worse events have an upside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Been enjoying a wide variety of books lately. I usually go for military history or fiction works though.

Movie wise I tend to avoid dramas and action flicks and go towards the standard feel-good comedy.

Music: I'll listen to anything and love going to see any type of show. Very excited to go up to Milwaukee this year to visit Summerfest again.

Food: I'll give anything a shot. If it wasn't for this I would have passed on opportunities to enjoy some really amazing food. I'm also open to trying new types of beer or wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Material goods can always be replaced; but family and friends cannot. Other than that; I'd like to keep my health, my medical licenses, my personal freedoms, and the memories of past experiences.

I'm not too worried about many material goods, but I have spent a lot of time working on my house so I'd like for it to stay safe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a day dreamer; if it crosses my mind I'll think about it for awhile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or finding some friends to hang out with. In winter I'll be trying to make it up to Wisconsin as much as possible to perfect my crash techniques on the slopes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this account.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Might as well. I'm sure no one made an account on here to be inactive.