Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Agua Prieta,Mexico(no I can't speak Spanish though I'd like to) and raised in Bisbee and Sierra Vista. I got out of town when I was 18 and went to Pima College in hopes of becoming a History teacher. That didn't quite work out and now I'm a Respiratory Therapist.

Other than that, I'm a pretty active person. I enjoy running and hiking. I absolutely love travel. name any country and chances are I want to visit it someday. In my free time I like to write reviews for, Read(history books and non fiction mostly), Take in movies at The Loft and walk my dog O'fee. People have told me that I'm compassionate, wise and eclectic enough times that I tend to believe them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Respiratory Therapist. After I've worked in the hospital for a year, I will decide if I'm going to try for PA. I'm a Respiratory Therapist of AZ-DMAT1 (National disaster response team) I'm also practicing Judo for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding cheap(yet enjoyable)places to stay while traveling
Patient care.
Things yet undiscovered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've received compliments on my overall good looks(i'm not vain I promise) eyes, hair and jaw line so I'll go with those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is "FUN"damental! My favorite authors are Murakami, Belano and Bukowski. I'm currently finishing "A Dance With Dragons"

Movies: Blade Runner. Seven Samurai. Delicatessen. Time Bandits.The Usual Suspects. The 400 Blows. Blue Velvet. No Country For Old Men. Fargo. Repulsion. Dog Tooth. Down By Law.Miller's Crossing. Princes Mononoke. Ghost Dog. Last Night on Earth. To name a very few

Music: The Smiths. Godspeed You! Black Emperor. Joy Division. The Pixies. Deer Hunter. Still Corners. PJ Harvey. Neil Young. Alt-J. Depeche Mode. Nick Cave(and the bad seeds). Kings of Convenience. Siouxsie and the Banshees. Elliott Smith. Pinback. ect ect ect ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. Food. Water. Shelter, a book, fully loaded I pod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to travel to next. A warm and Utopian future. What's happening downtown. Why it's so damn hard to meet someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself a lot. I have full blown conversations with myself. I make some pretty good arguments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, fun and can hold conversation. Positive and enthusiastic!