Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Radford, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
5' 11" (1.80m)
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not shy around most people but when it comes to girls im interested in that changes. I can still talk I will just come across as the quiet type. I enjoy practicing martial arts, thats actually how I got the nickname medievalmike. I like to collect unique knives and swords. I don't drink too often but when I do I never get really drunk. I have enough to loosen me up and take the edge off when i'm hanging with friends. I also enjoy going on hikes with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i was studying at Radford for applied mathmatics. I am thinking about engineering. I have recently decided to think about a minor in computer programming. I decided to take some time off and have a cool down.

Right now I'm working full-time and don't have a lot of time to go out and meet people. But if I like you I will find time for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy taking martial arts. I have been trained in knife defense and girls have told me I give good massages. I have also been told I am a great listener. Oh yeah I love to cuddle with my partner.
Being loyal, I am proud to say I have never cheated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some people say my eyes but most people comment on my arms or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked reading the art of war by sun tzu, and the book of five rings by musashi. I really like the movie, Yes Man and Kung Fu Panda. I love to watch horror movies with whoever im seeing at the time. Music I will pretty much listen to anything but i prefer rock. Bands like seether, skillet, 3 doors down, some godsmack, A Day to Remember and etc. Favorite food I would have to say is chicken alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pocket Knife
definetly have to put cuddling ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to further my goals in the security field and one day work for a major agency.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You will rarely find me at a club or bar anymore perhaps once a month. I have a lot of responsibility at work and can not afford to deal with the effects of excessive amounts of alcohol plus I don't usually have time.

In other words most of my Friday nights consist of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure how to answer this one. how about most embarrassing.
Me and some friends made a silly music video to the song call me maybe. I bet that made you smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can understand a busy schedule, You are looking for a different kind of guy than what your used to, If You are looking for a possible relationship, or if you want to meet a new friend. People have described me as generous and dependable.
So if you like what you have read so far and think we would share some common interests let me know and we can get together sometime and find out.