Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Concord, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 47–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an easy-going, cheerful spirit. I enjoy my work and the people I work with. I take time to have some good times after work. It would be fun to meet you. Looking for a guy that fits naturally, we both like hanging out with each other, inspire each other and have a great physical connection. Im an occasional meditator. I do yoga and go to a climbing gym. I hike and like to run and explore, go on short trips. I know some fun spots to go. Share some of your fun spots with me. Local to Concord/ Walnut Creek/Lafayette.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the beauty of each day, flowers, the sounds of birds and breathing. I value living debt-free. Just one more year and Im there! I don't own my own home but I make a good income.

FYI I work processing mobility vehicle loans for the disabled so I don't ride on motorcycles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My skills, detailed and social. By day I work in an administrative position at a finance company and am a wedding reception banquet bartender some nights. (I'm not a drinker. Light social or celebrations only.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. Sometimes I think my figure but then maybe my eyes. I've been told that I don't look my age. My focus is to be gracious and help to make people feel at ease and welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to books on line or a youtube while I drive to work. Always have a few books I'm reading. Latest is Seat of the Soul. I like philosophy, inspiration or motivational stuff. Stand up comedy is great. I love a good DJ that can do a nice R&B set and dubstep. Just no ymca, line dancing or karioke. Love music festivals. Enjoyed both Burning Man and Spirit West Coast (Christian music festival) so Im pretty open to experience different things. Movies with a message, Sci fi, or adventure, Cable Guy, Lord of the Rings, Ninja Warrior.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flowers, my bed, coffee, affection, adventure and working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting outside, having a partner in crime to have good times.

We tend to like those who are generous with us, allowing us to make mistakes and be imperfect without holding it against us. When people are accepting and inviting to open up to, we feel like we can breathe around them. We feel like we can be more authentically who we are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing to go to the gym the next morning and whatever else I am planning for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sun sign: Virgo
Rising: Sagittarius
Moon: Gemini
Venus: Scorpio
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are local to Lafayette, Walnut Creek, Pleasant Hill.