Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meditative_life

29 M Kenosha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy at first.... I'm honest...and I'm open minded...I play guitar, and am into photography. I spent 6 years in the USAF. I lived overseas for over 2 years and have been to 3 different countries. Right now I am working in Big Oil. I work all the time....I'm a bit of a gear head and like tooling on things. I worked on jet engines for 6 years. I have a Purebred Airedale Terrier from a Champion bloodline named Kratos. He turned 2 years old in November. He's my buddy and I love him to death....

I'd like to meet new people.....make friends, and maybe see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I just Completed 6 years in the USAF last year. Now I work in the Oil Field, save up as much as I can, and travel, and try to enjoy life in my off time. Eventually I want to use my benefits to go back to school...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, and holding a conversation about almost anything. I'm good at tooling on things. I am can be pretty spontaneous when I am around good company...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes and my smile......I dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot....but its a bunch of random stuff. I've always been interested in reading about ancient history
like a wide variety of music...... Although I've only been to rock and metal concerts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a job, my dog, music, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how I can improve it. Wondering if I ever will meet the one. What I want to go back to school for. Plans to do on my off time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person so I don't know.....just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me....
Want to be friends...
Like what you see....
Because your bored and have nothing better to do....