Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

medwards1230

26 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a really laid back, easy going, pretty simple kind of guy. I strive to be the true southern gentleman. I am looking for my best friend to hang out with and get to know. I am looking for something serious but like all things in life, I am open to all things.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Working as a theater manager at a pretty cool place in town.
I’m really good at
Getting along with all people. Browsing Reddit like it's my job. My work and job. Cooking. Oh, and I am pretty good at playing golf and playing guitars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and the probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC- Kings of Leon, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Incubus, John Mayer, Joe Bonamassa, Local Natives, Leagues, The Wild Feathers, Bob Dylan, Arcade Fire, Jack Johnson, Capital Cities, Walk the Moon, Moon Taxi, Foo Fighters, Daft Punk, Phoenix, Jack White, the White Stripes, The Raconteurs, the Dead Weather, Neil Young, the Black Keys, U2, the Head and the Heart, My Morning Jacket, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Neighbourhood, Lana Del Rey, Florence and the Machine, Ben Kenney, Bon Iver, Chet Atkins, the Avett Bros., The Black Keys, just to name a few.

BOOKS- I'm not as big of a reader as I would like to think myself to be. But i do enjoy Harry Potter, A Streetcar Named Desire, 1984, I, Robot.

FOOD- I will eat anything...that isn't moving of course.

SHOWS- The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, The Walking Dead, Top Gear, Conan,The West Wing, Trailer Park Boys, Reno 911, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, the Office, Parks and Rec, Workaholics, Jimmy Fallon, the Twilight Zone.
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Guitars
3) Beer
4) Golf
5) Bonnaroo
6) Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move will be. Music, girls, work, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever comes my way. That can range from having a quite night in to having drinks out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am filling out the most private thing I'm willing to admit box on OkCupid.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a genuine, intelligent, and beautiful woman looking for a new friend or possibly more.