Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meelar3

30 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing almost to a fault, and interested in how society operates--one of my favorite things to do is walk through a neighborhood and just observe how it works as a place. Aside from that, I enjoy riffing on the ridiculousness of the things that happen as you go through life. Also, dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to DC after a stint in San Francisco, and I'm loving it--hanging out with some great friends, enjoying everything the city has to offer, and generally being up to no good.

I work at a politically progressive mobile phone company (ask me! It's kind of weird), but my background is politics, especially political data. Election night is possibly my favorite holiday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing both sides of an issue, traveling, applying logic to weird situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me--this seems like a question I can't answer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love science fiction, books about politics, and especially anything that combines the two. Kim Stanley Robinson's Mars trilogy and George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series are both great.

Movies and TV: I actually prefer TV, especially The Wire, Buffy, Breaking Bad, Firefly, and my guilty pleasure of Archer. But I'm a big fan of the occasional midnight show at E Street.

Music: folk music, indie rock, and the occasional lapse into awful dance music. I'm a big fan of a good live show. Some all-time favorites are Josh Ritter, Dragonette, the Decemberists, and the criminally-underrated Harvey Danger.

Food: Not really a cook, but I'm a big fan of trying new things when eating out. Ethiopian is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, the Internet, travel, cities, really good beer, and my contact lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Not so much mine, but more in the sense of "what will the world look like in 20 years".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having a good time--anything from a concert to a baseball game to a lecture about building a 10,000 year clock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that people should be able to justify almost all their beliefs. This is at war with my natural desire to not irritate people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
hey, why not, right?