Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meerkato

52 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confidant person and I'm looking for the same. I'm looking for someone who likes long walks on the beach.
I enjoy a variety of foods but I absolutely love sushi.
I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm not shy about showing affection in public.
I'm not a materialistic person.
I believe life is too short to be unhappy and I tend to always try to make the people around me Happy!
I'm currently separated in process of getting a divorce.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a horticulturalist who loves plants.
I'm a landscape contractor for the south bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener and a good motivator.
I will always be your cheerleader!
I'm really good at being dependable and being there when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie, the Harry Potter series.
Avatar, the Notebook, American President, Big, the Shawshank Redemption romantic comedies, action scifi and suspense.
A wide variety of music especially if its music to dance to.
Sushi is by far my favorite but I like a variety of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Family
Love
My IPhone
Kissing
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My three wonderful daughters, who have made me very proud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my youngest daughter or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to shop. Growing up with three sister made me love shopping.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a partner in crime and prefer a gentlemen who will treat you like a lady.
Please live in the 408, 510, or 650 area code.