Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meetinginrealne

50 F Fairfax, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 41–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am loving, intense, committed to clear and transparent communication, presence, embodied aliveness and enjoying what life has to offer. What about you? Does this feel resonant?

I am committed to showing up and embracing the moment fully. I am looking to meet a man to walk along the path of life with as we hold hands, as we witness the comings and goings...As we embrace the beauty and the shadow.

I am strong yet love being soft and would like a man with a strong masculine so I can surrender more fully into my feminine. I am a straight up kind of person (grew up in NY). I am here and ready for love. Are you ready and willing to dance with me? Not just dance and I do love to dance! Are you up for dancing around the house and being goofy or going out to an improvisational dance venue some place? Or, maybe you want to take me on an adventure to some place new? I'd like that!

I want to join you in what you love to do! What inspires you? I am a very willing participant as I am unafraid, able bodied and open-minded/hearted. I feel like being in a partnership is a great way to grow and to discover new things. And, of course to share daily life. I love walking in the moonlight on a warm summer's night...or just hanging out at home and snuggling or maybe doing a project. Life really does include a lot of effort in the third dimension. I'd love to share it with a man who is ready to play full out, to do the do, to engage and to be silly and deep and raucous and more! Might that be you?

Do you thrive on growth and evolution? Do you like hanging out with children? I have a stunning nearly 8-year old girl...and I am looking for a lover/partner who eventually wants to blend lives. I really do want someone to team play with...to love up and be loved up by. I am open to being with someone who has grown kids as long as you are willing to do the little kid things again. My daughter has a fairy house outside...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a place in my life where I am successful in both my work and as a mother. I feel like I am really living "on purpose". What am I doing? I work as a Psycho-Spiritual counselor and help people to align with themselves at the deepest level and learn how to relate in a way that is authentic. My offering is through the body...it's a combination of mindfulness and embodiment. I journey around in people's hearts and souls with them. I feel so thankful to be able to do what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving
dancing
mothering
listening
reflecting
enjoying life
touching
learning
being
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my presence
my big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and truth be told I have not read many novels since my daughter was born. I read a lot of kids' books and love The Sun Magazine. Books by my bedside include the poetry of Hafiz, Rumi, John O'Donohue and others...I love a rich, juicy novel...

Music: Michael Franti, Amos Lee, gotta have Stevie, Jai Uttal, Keith Jarrett, lots of jammin' Gospel, Billy Holiday, Louis Armstrong and others...I love music I can move to as well as music with lyrics that touch my heart. Basically I like music with soul.

Food: Organic everything. I mostly eat a lot of salads, steamed veggies, love Indian, good Italian (I lived in Italy), Japanese, Thai...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
dance
chocolate
sunshine
silence
deep breaths...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love
my visions
what I am doing here and if I am making the most of this flash in the pan life...
awesome ways to enjoy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I have my daughter every other weekend so on the weekends I have her we are most likely home. Otherwise...I could be relaxing myself, with friends or doing a myriad of things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
happy to share with you when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are healthy in body, mind and spirit. What I mean is you are really in your body and connected to your heart. You are confident, love being alive (at least most of the time), have a BIG HEART, are emotionally available, have no addictions (other than chocolate or coffee...) and are intelligent and have practiced some type of mindfulness for a while. Can you relate? Do you want to see if we connect in "real life?" Please share about yourself when you contact me. Thank you for being real.