Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meetkym

29 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ideally I have my sketchbook in one hand and my passport in the other…

Don't get me wrong, I'm settled here in Melbourne, but I do like thinking about my next travel destination. I'm not really into the contiki or cruise ship kinda deal.

Last year I enjoyed the local sights of Malaysia and next year I’d like to explore Japan or South East Asia. Staying in nice hotels is luxury after the many hostels I’ve stayed in Europe. I think you learn a lot about yourself and others when you travel. I enjoy trying the street food, and eating where the locals go. It’s not about ticking off a sight-seeing list for me, as enjoying the journey, meeting like-minded people and not getting too worked up by the hiccups along the way. They make the most interesting travel stories after all.

I grew up in a country town so I guess I’m not your typical city gal. I’m not caught up with all the latest fashion trends, so you won’t find me spending hours in the mall. I don’t think its so much about where you are going, as who are going with. It’s more about enjoying all the Melbourne has to offer. One thing it definitely has is awesome cuisiines - Dumplings, Japanese, Mexican... yum
What I’m doing with my life
As a graphic designer I get to be creative at work, but sketching is my creative outlet.

Whilst we do spend a lot of our time at work, I don’t think it’s everything we are. Because my job is quite commercial I hope that I can give back in other ways.

I'd like a dog but I'll settle for dog-sitting if you have one : )
I’m really good at
Getting the hiccups, usually at inappropriate moments : )

Finding new places to eat (hint Urbanspoon) and things to do (Weekend Notes).

Getting away for the long weekends and exploring more of Victoria is up there on my list. Coming from NSW there is a lot more still to see like the Great Ocean ride… care to go for a drive?
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my long curly hair which is usually tied up in a bun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like listening to TED talks.

MOVIES
I'll watch mostly any movie, my favourite are probably action/drama/comedy. Eg. Bourne series, Iron man, Spirited Away (animation) and the odd chic flick.

TV
Offspring, The Block (guilty pleasure), GoT (surprise, surprise).

MUSIC
I can’t play an instrument, but I enjoy listening to live music. The last concerts I went to were Pink, Passenger and Kings of Leon.

Passenger, Sam Smith, Joss Stone, Ed Sheeran, Kodaline, Coldplay, Damien Rice, Donovon Frankenreiter, Macy Gray, Xavier Rudd, The Lumineers, James Morrison etc
The six things I could never do without
- Passport
- My sketchbooks & watercolours
- Chocolate
- Bike
- Dumplings
- Teleportation (just checking if you are still reading)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why triangle sandwiches taste better than square ones

That the freezer deserves a light as well
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a causal after work drink (at a pub where you can hear each other), dinner out, or a quiet night in watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for someone level-headed that is genuinely interesting in getting to know each other. Are up for a friendly game of Jenga, going for a bike ride or exploring the markets?

You think we could have a fun chat about random things like...

If you could have a superpower which one would it be? Why? Don't be shy, message me your answer.