Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meetrack

41 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rabble-rouser extraordinaire - Master Of the Inappropriate, King of Randomness, and the overseer of the Non-Sequitur

I try to stay very active - I want every day to be fun! I love biking, swimming and running.
I can often be found out and about with my rather large group of friends from a local running club and /or my kickball team.
Grew up in the rust belt and moved west after college. I love the west coast, and the desert shows me something new and beautiful daily. Just the sunsets alone...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question. Hopefully working my way to a place in Hawaii.
Also trying to get back into playing guitar (after many years, quite a slow process) and triathlon training.
I have worked for the U of A for over a decade and still enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Saying what I mean. Dreaming...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall and often have my head shaved
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non fiction books for the most part. I usually go through quite a few books and magazines each month. Here's a sampling of some books from this year:
Gang Leader for a Day, Lone Survivor, No Angel, The Night of the Gun, New Jack : Guarding Sing Sing, Exile on Main Street, Things the Grandchildren Should Know, Ultramarathon Man, Home Game.

I enjoy all sorts of movies, though I don't really get excited for most mainstream blockbluster types.

I like most forms of rock music - from classic to alternative to indie...

Yes, I like to eat :) I enjoy a wide range of food, and always try to sample local cuisine whenever I travel. Just today I got to try figs from a co-workers tree, topped with some cheese and nuts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Probably not what this is supposed to be, but air, water, shelter and food come to mind. I guess AFTER that, I would include:
internet access
cell phone
bikes
beer (or wine is a great substitute)
friends
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! My mind is often racing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home. Most other nights I try to get out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In person, I would likely tell you anything, but on the web...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like dive bars, social activities, fitness, the ocean, surfing...
Concerts, themed parties, sharing a bottle of wine poolside...
Hiking, exploring, traveling...
I'm up for anything, and hopefully you are too!