Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meezer21

34 M Sturbridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Summer is here! (almost) Can't wait to get out on my Motorcycle. Definately looking for some local people to meet up with for rides. I'm also a big fan of heading up to Maine for some hiking andcamping on the weekends. On a cold rainy day, nothing beats starting a fire and curling up with a good book. I run the whole range of interests and usually can't be fit into any catagory. I can listen to anything from hardcore rap to NPR and anything in between. I'm not particularly keen on overly sarcastic people, but a little bit every now and then is a good thing. My friends say I've got a very goofy sense of humor. If you ever meet my father you will understand why.

I am redheaded, easygoing, and a Harley hound
What I’m doing with my life
Time lately is spent mostly at work, I work 6:30 to 3:30pm. After that I'm trying to tire out my 2 year old Jack Russell pup. Not an easy task! Somewhere in mix I find time to work on my house. Amazing how much mess 1 person, 1 dog and 1 cat can make! On sunday nights I can usually be found at the Copper Stallion. A great little neighborhood pub here in Sturbridge so stop in sometime and say hi. I'm the only redhead in there so I'm hard to miss.
I’m really good at
Soduku. Hiking. Throwing a ball for my pup. Reading. Math. Building fires. Setting up tents. 14 years of boyscouts will teach you how to do all the fun outdoorsy stuff. Drop me in the middle of the woods and I'm pretty confident I'll survive. As long as there are no spiders. Everyone has to have at least one phobia right? The only spiders I like exist on the bottom of books. Very heavy books that make a nice *whump* when dropped on something like say... Ohh... I dunno... A spider?
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my eyes and my smile. Yes I get the red-headed stepchild jokes. And the milkman jokes. After 23 years hearing them, they do get kinda old though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything sci-fi. A good Tom Clancy novel. If you know who Major Trystin Desoll is you should definately contact me (google is cheating!). Now that I'm out of school I haven't really done any heavy lifting type of reading. I'll pick up the wall street journal on occasion, but usually don't have the time for it.

I like a good action movie. I particularly like thrillers that I can't guess the ending too. Sixth sense had me going until the very end. The Village I guessed in an all time personal best of 2 minutes. Fight Club kept me going until about halfway through, but still a very good movie. Trilogies seem to be good lately. aka.. Matrix, LOTR.

Music - Sirius channel 1, 20, and 21, with a preference for 20. Occasionally I'll hit the blues, NPR, or classical. I spend so much time in my truck for work that I got so fed up listening to commercials and the same 10 song playlists that I sucked it up and got Sirius. Soooo glad I did.

I'm a steak and potatoes kind of guy. There's a new sushi place in town I've been dying to try, but sushi is best when it's shared. My sister is vegetarian and manages to sneak tofu at me when I'm not paying attention. Some is edible... Some rates slightly below cardboard. Ask me about the "Tofurkey" that we wound up eating one thanksgiving...
The six things I could never do without
My Family, my motorcycle, my Jack pup, my cat, a good book, summer trips to Maine. My cherry tomato plants - just got them started. Fresh summer tomatos right off the vine with a little bit of fresh picked basil and mozzarella- nothing like it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next.

I've spent 7 years in college, two degrees later and I use neither at work. No more school for awhile.

Ready to start trying new things to find what I enjoy. So far on the list I have learning to ballroom or swing dance and take a cooking class. There's only so many boxes of mac and cheese a bachelor can eat. If I can find a local photography class, I'd like to try that. I'm pretty good already, but it would be nice to figure out how to narrow down the number of bad pictures I have to take to get that one good one. Typically for me it's up around 30 to 50 depending on what I'm trying to photograph.

Currently I'm looking for new places to try out my Kayak. Not a whitewater kayak so that limits me to slow streams, ponds and lakes. I know of plenty of places in Maine, but at $4 a gallon for gas, I'm thinking I won't be spending much time there this summer...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the season really.

In the winter I like to head home to see my family & find snow.

In the summer I'm most likely out on my motorcycle with friends.

Lately, I've either been out with friends or at home relaxing with my pets after a killer week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sucker for a good date movie and I think freckles are sexy. Doesn't get any more private than that right? At least not on the internet where many random people are reading it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're in the sturbridge area and are looking for someone new to meet. Or if you feel like it. Either one works for me. I'm a nice guy so I will respond, but cut me a little slack if it takes a couple of days. I don't mind talking to random people when I'm online either.