Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a high-spirited, positive, energetic 24 year old who travels around a lot for work. I enjoy reading, cooking, singing, dancing, listening to music, traveling and I am adventurous enough to try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a performer, so the arts really get my pot boiling. So when it comes to my goals and aspirations I really hope that I can share my joy of performing to the rest of the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking. I credit myself as a natural and try to practice as much as possible so I can continue to get better. My favorite foods to make are chocolate chip, banana, pecan pancakes and yes they are as delicious as they sound.I also love to make many Vegetarian dishes.:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my smile (teeth) and my happy spirit, Nobody gonna steal my Joy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Little Black Girl Lost, The Help, Hunger Games Trilogy, Funny Boy!! Etc Etc

Movies - Happy Feet, Hunger Games, Matilda, (anything with Rebel Wilson), The Help, Won't Back Down, Top Gun and G.I Jane. Etc Etc

TV Shows - HomeLand, American Horror Story, Grey's Anatomy, SCANDAL, The New Normal. The List goes on....

Food - I am a vegetarian that eats fish! In other words a Lacto-ovo Pescatarian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone(So I don't get lost in the city) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life and how blessed I have been thus far with amazing friends and family. I also think about my career and making sure I am prepared mentally and physically for what's to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the Friday night. Sometimes I stay in and watch movies or catch up on my reading or I may decided to go clubbing with friends or maybe even karaoke. So I guess it depends on what mood I am in on that given Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I will save that for when I actually get to know the person. But I am pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in getting to know me!