Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mefreddy87

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well currently i work at a engineering company. I graduated not so long ago with a BS in science, Mechanical engineering. I like video games and nature. I like to travel so far i been to a few places for vacation but they were recent. I been to Mexico, Puerto Rico.. and my next place to visit is Las Vegas. I love any type of music but i prefer not to listen to Country. I know how to dance some dances here and there. About me well i am a sweet guy. i love to listen and im very affectionate. I try to do my best to please the girl im with... anything else just ask . As of now im looking out to get to know someone and be friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to get more experience in engineering, and when i can try to have a lil fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, defending my opinion, being a sweet guy lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes...they say i got sad eyes....idk what that means. Smile is next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Davinci code and angels and demons
Movies: any action, horror and comedy movies are great
Shows: the simpsons, house, family guy, and ect
Music: loves bachata and reggeaton but listens to anything
Food: Mexican and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a job for income, a house, food, and idk....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out hanging with my guy friends or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sentimental guy at moments. it can be a turn on or a turn off i guess.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want :)
Kik username is needyfreddy