Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meg614

29 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to California after spending 7 years on the East Coast (Boston and DC). I have to admit without humidity it feels cold here-though I'll never admit it to my East Coast friends.

I'm a huge sports fans. I am very excited to see my local sports teams on TV again, Go Niners, Giants and actually A's, yes I realize the combination is weird! I will fully disclose after spending so many years in DC I might still be rooting for the Caps.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved for a nursing position. I am working on a neurosurgical unit at a local hospital. That means I'm full of hilarious, entertaining, or inappropriate (sometimes all three) stories about my work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast for any meal: Waffles, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, you name it.

Useless pop-culture information. When I moved away one of my friends told me they didn't know what they were going to do without their "celebrity IMDB". I find it's a great ice breaker at work or I guess life in general.

Games: I much dominate board games, humble I am not... Someday I'd like to take Jimmy Fallon on in Catch Phrase.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Malice, Gone Girl, Try Dying.

Die Hard (any of them), Top Gun, He's Just Not That Into You.

My TV watching consists of a lot of sports. Of course there are also my guilty pleasures like Revenge and The Mindy Project. After 14 hour days at work I guess the less intellectual stimulation the better? Or that's the story I'm sticking with...

For food...I'm a burger connoisseur. I'm always up for trying a new burger somewhere in town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs - either my roommates or just random dogs on the street.
Raw cookie dough. Yup, bad nurse.
Laughing so hard you have to cross your legs
Friends that make you laugh that hard
Sunshine (The California girl in me!)
Fresh air-whether it's camping, boating, beaching, outdoor related mountain shenanigans, fresh air is critical (especially after living in DC)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a weird schedule so Friday nights aren't always my "weekend". But there's a lot of variety when I do have a couple of days off. Beach bonfires, watching Netflix, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I choose most my books by the cover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can recommend a good local sports bar or burger place. Being new to the area I haven't discovered my favorites yet