Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Roseville, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:23pm
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Megan. I'm not sure if anyone ever really reads these things so I'll keep it short! I'm 35 years old and I work for an ambulance company as a paramedic. I love what I do and I couldn't imagine working in a field outside of healthcare. I love to travel and see new places! I also love movies and theatre. I'm an easy going person. I am looking for someone that I clique with and who wants the same things I do.... Which is not a hook-up. So if that's all your interested in, please look somewhere else!

**** I am not interested in dating anyone from another country or in other states. Sorry, but I'm not interested in long distance relationships so please don't contact me... Thank you and good luck with your search! ****
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paramedic, but I've decided to go back to school part time to do some pre-nursing courses. I got my bachelors degree back in 2003 from Chico State.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a good friend and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm genuinely nice and usually smiling. I'm pretty shy outside of work but once I'm comfortable I'm definitely not shy anymore!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the movies and I love to read! I go to the movies probably every week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: family and friends (including pets!)
2: place to live
3: food/water
4: job
5: car
6: cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I spend a lot of time thinking about school and work! I just want to be done with school (again! Haha)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with friends, watching a movie, hanging out at home. I'm pretty laid back so I don't mind being home. I don't have to go out every weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person so if you want to know something I will tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and would like to get to know me!