Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megNOTmeghan

24 F Delmar, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! If you didn't figure it out from my username I'm Meg (yes, Meg is the full name on my birth certificate) I'm a student at the college of Saint Rose and major in Elementary and Special Education. I am from the Albany area. I have a good friend that found a great guy on here and am hoping to do the same.

“The real lover is the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space.”
― Marilyn Monroe
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying to become a teacher. I have been working with kids since I was in high school and it is something I am passionate about. I currently provide child care for multiple families, one of which I have been with for many years. I am eager to finish school and begin working in a classroom.
I’m really good at
conquering the world, starting Flash dance mobs, leaping tall buildings, and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a little loud. I am I very outgoing person. I can't stand sitting in a room and not talking to people. I'm the person in my group of girlfriends that will approach a guy at a bar. I tend to take the lead in a group though I am more than willing to listen to others ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to say I'm a bit of a Harry Potter nerd. I have read them all numerous times. I am also a fan of memoirs. My two Favorites are "The Color of Water" and "All Souls".

I am constantly listening to music. My ipod is usually with me. I like everything from Top 40 to Classical. However, my all time favorite band is Hanson (Yes, MMMbop lol but they also have new stuff thats great)

If I have to pick my Favorite movie it would probably be "The Sandlot" It reminds me of my childhood. My sister and I would watch it over and over again.

My top five tv shows are NCIS, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, What Not To Wear and Say Yes to the Dress.
The six things I could never do without
My Family (sappy but true)
My IPhone (as perviously mentioned)
Chia Latte (at least a couple times a week)
My kids (the ones that I take care of)
My crazy Friends (their insanity makes me feel better about my own, hahahah)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dream house. I considered becoming an Architect before I decided on teaching. I love designing houses and looking at house plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with my friends or family (unless I have a project due!) Sometimes we go out but I also enjoy just staying in and spending quality time together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a bit anxious at times. By bit, I mean I can be neurotic when provoked lol :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have something witty or interesting to say.