Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Clarksburg, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16
Asian, White, Other
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People call me Alex, and I enjoy all forms of art and creativity, martial arts, the outdoors, animals, and trying new things. I also try to remain open minded and generally get along with all sorts of people.

I am happiest when I can simply be myself and can grow quite stubborn otherwise. So if there's something you don't like about me, please don't try to change me - it won't be pretty.

I'm mostly vegan, for health purposes. I can usually manage anywhere we go, but don't expect me to help you finish your steak.

I'm also a mover, I like to stay active. I don't get outside enough for my liking right now, so I'd like opportunities to do things out of the house. Exercise keeps me mellow.

Overall, I enjoy talking to people and being social, so if you want to chat, shoot me a message! :)

I'm all up for meeting up for a date as well, I'm old fashioned - i believe in talking to someone's face, rather than virtually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working part-time as a martial arts instructor while producing art on the side. I am working on entering grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing cartoons
Artsy-Fartsy endeavors
Martial arts
Lion/dragon dancing
Video games
Thinking at deep and interpretive levels
Working with children and animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I march to the beat of my own drum.

I look young for my age.

Initially I tend to take things very seriously. But I'm still a good sport about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All my favorites vary from time to time, but I will say:

I am mostly vegan, which means I don't eat any animal products (meat, milk, eggs, etc.) So long as it follows those guidelines, I'll eat just about anything.

As for films and books, I have an appreciation for originality.

Right now I'm madly obsessed with the video game mass effect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what things could be improved in myself and the world around me,
stories and characters I've created.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing after a busy week and relaxing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or meet up for a fun activity.