Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Firemanzeroone

25 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" I am a Gamer, not because I have no life but because I choose to have many"

Im Stefan, 23 years old currently working full time, I love my job as a project manager and estimator I have learnt so much from being there,

There are many thing I like to do, I'd like to think I'm adventurous and will give anything a go once, I want to travel and see the world just pick a place and go,

I prefer pubs over clubs but I do like hitting up the occasional club every now and then, I do like the beach and go every summer to ocean grove,

While I believe you shouldn't take life to seriously I do like to laugh and have a good time with friends I am very easygoing

But when it comes to being serious I can be, I'm a very good listener and if asked for my opinion I'm honest, and honesty is something that's very important to me

i have 2 tattoos one on my right arm in honour of my grandfather who passed away and one on my back

i listen to all sorts of music from your indie type of stuff right across to your heavier stuff like Metallica my favourite all time band is Daft Punk

I am a Gamer and its something I'm not afraid to hide, like playing my x box I have heaps of games and its so hard to name my favourite pleas ask and see if we have the same in common :-)

I am a fan of nights in with movies i believe you cant go past a good night in bumming on the couch. I love anime and I could spend hours watching it, I have been to manifest heaps of times,

Love the studio ghibli movies there epic

feel free to ask anything if you feel like these something you would like to know and thanks for taking the time to read this and speak to you soon hopefully
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time at the moment, am planning on traveling later on in the year and again next year to Europe and hopefully Thailand, looking at getting back in to soccer i used to play before my knee gave out ,

and if you would like to know more please feel free to ask =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'd have to say I'm really good at listening to what people have to say

Been told I give good advice

Helping people out

And a few other things ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes haha sometimes there blue, sometimes there green guess i change with the weather =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is really hard as i love reading books and i watch a lot of movies, ill watch anything and makes it better if i have some company
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human interaction haha
My Car
My Family
My friends
My phone
Fooooooooood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next I'm always looking for something to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or if its been a long day at work i like to chill out with a drink and watch some movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmmmmmmmmm please feel free to ask this haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If i have missed something out or if you would like to know anything im very easygoing and happy to talk about anything