Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megan11_CO

22 F Aspen, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Aspen, moved to New Orleans for college, and just recently moved back. I love love loved the city, but I am from Colorado...I love small towns and everything outdoors, so I am excited to be back home! I love meeting new people, trying new things and good conversation. I am in to going out and having a good time, but a love hanging out and relaxing too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aspen born and raised! I just moved back to Colorado from New Orleans. Right now I'm working at a luxury hotel in town, enjoying the outdoors and taking classes for nursing school. I love people and want to do something with my life that makes a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people...and predicting the outcomes of the Oscar's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....i smile at everyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Siddhartha, Gone With the Wind, Harry Potter (Duh!), The Great Gatsby, Great Expectations, Angela's Ashes, 1984, Night (i read a lot)

Movies: anything Quentin Tarantino, anything Audrey Hepburn, Shawshank Redemption, Silence of the Lambs, Requiem for a Dream, Les Mis, Moonrise Kingdom, The Normal Heart

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, 24, Prison Break, Lost, True Blood, The Walking Dead, White Collar, The Bachelor (guilty pleasure)

Music: just about everything (really everything...from biggie to OAR to nirvana to diplo)...but i love mumford and sons!

Food: I'll try everything, but i lovvveeee spicy food and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
netflix (obviously), a camera, my glasses, gum, my pair of converse, chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the places I want to travel to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at happy hour with my friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being outside, having a good time and want to get to know me better!