Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megan_beth

21 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outside as often as possible, even in the Seattle
rain. Tea, coffee, glass blowing, tattoos, books and bookstores, reggae, making art of any kind but especially messy art, peanut butter, being barefoot, birds, woods, graphic novels, welding and manipulating metal, learning new things, and crocheting all make me very happy. I can be super adventurous, but I am also a quiet homebody at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my art at all times, and contemplating my next step
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, paying attention to details, smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty little.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a million different kinds of music.

Favorite food is peanut butter, there is no occasion that isn't better with peanut butter.

I've been really into documentary series lately, but I can also enjoy a good sitcom. Pretty much anything goes movie wise, except scary movies, can't handle them.

I like to read non-fiction and art books, books that teach me how to do things I want to learn how to do, fiction on and off, books about ecology and species.... and Harry Potter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, art making material of some sort, coffee, my sight, my hands, and outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next in my life, motivation, art projects, ladies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
outside, adventuring, having friends over or out getting drinks, making art of any kind, doing homework, cuddling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm stupidly shy (only at first, I promise) and rarely ballsy enough to message anyone first on here, so of you're interested, friends or otherwise, message me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab coffee or make art, can show me something new, or just want to:)