Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meganhope7

23 F New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a college graduate from Westfield State University with a Bachelor's degree in Communication. For those of you who don't know where that is, it's in Massachusetts, where I was born and raised. Yes, that does mean I'm devoted to the Red Sox and Patriots.

Most people would say that I am an adventurer. You really can't deny it, I mean how many people do you know would move to a city across the country where they have never been and without a job (although not for lack of trying)? I also traveled to Nicaragua for two weeks to help build a classroom to promote education there. I am not afraid of trying new things, which extends to meeting new people.

My love of reading is only rivaled by my love of music. Don't ask me what kinds of either because my taste in both are extremely erratic. I will pretty much read/listen to anything.

A major quirk of mine is that grammar is very important to me and you should know the difference between your and you're, also they're, there, and their. However, if you don't know lay/lie that's okay because I don't get it either.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying out a career in hospitality. Forever? Undecided.
I’m really good at
Looking like an idiot then laughing at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Currently I've been reading a lot of apocalyptic stories, like World War Z, The Walking Dead, and I just started One Second After. However, I also love a good mystery, so anything James Patterson, I love Sherlock Holmes, Edgar Allan Poe, The Odyssey, The Three Musketeers, and I cannot wait to read The Count of Monte Cristo.

Movies- I love cheesy horror flicks, chick flicks, and such. But my special favorites include The Princess Bride, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Three Musketeers (the 90's version, not the new one), and Pay It Forward.

Shows- The Walking Dead, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Criminal Minds, Castle, Buffy, plus many more.

Music- Currently I mostly listen to either Country or Pop, however I do like some hip hop, Spanish music, anything with a beat that I can dance to.

Food- I am willing to try pretty much anything once, so challenge me.

This list obviously does not include everything. My tastes are really erratic so you'll have to ask and we'll see if we have anything else in common.
The six things I could never do without
Good Books
Dance Music
Adventures
Knowledge
Coca-Cola
Bright Red Lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I'm going to be, specifically in the next 6 months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly working, occasionally p out with friends or just watching movies on my couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually afraid of the dark, but I mean legitimate impenetrable darkness, where you can't see the hand that's touching your nose and whether it's yours or someone else's
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have excellent grammar, know the difference between your and you're, and if you like to try new things

Please so not just message me saying hi I think your cute. I will not respond to that. Please use some creativity and switch it up a little. Thanks :-)