Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meganxnicolex

21 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Megan :) I'm a senior at The Ohio State University, and I'm majoring in criminology. My main career goal is to work in criminal investigations; I love solving things, so obviously, detective work is perfect for me. I'm also working part-time as a hostess until I graduate and can find a job in my field. I'm a logical thinker, an introvert, and a very caring person. I love traveling and trying new things. I don't take life too seriously, and I certainly know how to laugh at myself! I'm originally from a small town, so moving to Columbus was a big change, but I'm making the best of it! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just a college student, trying to survive! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive, being sarcastic, making things awkward, and smiling too much!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really love murder mysteries, but I'm willing to give almost anything a chance.

Movies: Comedies, romance, horror... too many to narrow down!

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Teen Wolf, Forensic Files, NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, Street Outlaws, and Fast N' Loud. Just to name a few.

Music: If I were to put my iPod on shuffle, it would go from AC/DC to Alan Jackson to Eminem to Maroon 5 to Carrie Underwood. I'm open to all types of music, although I strongly prefer country music.

Food: All the unhealthy things! Okay, I'm kidding... kind of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, a comfortable bed, water, ChapStick, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life, and all of the things that I want to do with myself someday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mean, I'm on a dating website. What else would you want to know?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk! and if you're a fun person to talk to, and not going to turn every conversation into something sexual. I'm not looking for someone who just wants a hookup, yanno?