Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megatron234

29 M Poughkeepsie, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im me, im honest. I like to go out having fun, turn the music up, but theres also a time for a relaxing walk over the hudson or to just share some body heat under a blanket.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently working for the post office, shoot some pool and playin softball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I dont know how good you'd consider me. but i love shooting pool. im on league 3 nights a week. Something about being on the table, simple geometry, a little focus, let's the rest of everything melt away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm driving up, probably my music, love to have it turned up.

In person, the smile behind the beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - rant, I also agree every guy should read the big black book of violence, helped calm me down when I was younger

movies - i love all movies.... red 2 is towards the top of my list right now, action and comedy.... and i can always watch boondock saints

shows - game of throwns, burn notice, master chef, hells kitchen, and UFC.

food - grilled chicken, on the bone with sauce, to chicken sandwich, pizza (of course) and I've recently developed a love of Chinese dumplings, steamed and pan fried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a car, my phone, air, water, music, and some occasional pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything I don't know we'll, or that I ever thought I might wanna know. I love learning something new, an think that we should strive to learn at least one new thing a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work early Saturdays, so usually it's clean the dvr , an the condo. Maybe go grab a beer and shoot a couple games when it's been a long week. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the hanes comfort soft waist band boxer briefs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me something.