Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megerman1004

25 Watertown, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Marc, a lover of all things science :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After graduating in 2011, I spent a few weeks with some friends traveling throughout Europe. Simply put--an awesome time that went by too fast, which I wish I could relive. Once we came back and settled in, I started a job as a research technician at a lab in Boston, where I stayed for about two years. I began working as a research associate in a new lab Cambridge and have been enjoying every minute so far. I have to admit that I'm fairly lucky in that my boss happens to be one of the nicest people that I have ever met.

I'm living with three of my very good friends, which has been a great experience so far--we all have our own quirks and idiosyncrasies, but that's what makes it fun. It often falls on to me to remind them to pick up their stuff, clean some things around the place, turn off lights, things like that. But hey, someone has to do it, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening intently to others and providing any and all comfort that I can to help
-Making myself laugh at random things
-Baking popovers
-Quoting random lines from Doctor Who
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If not my shyness, then perhaps my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many books that I've enjoyed, but to name a few, I'd probably say Night, Othello, Cutting for Stone, Lord of the Flies, Frankenstein, Middlemarch, Black Boy, the Harry Potter series, etc.

My top three favorite movie are the Usual Suspects, Shawshank Redemption, and Fight Club. I'm still a huge fan of Disney and Pixar (then again, who isn't?) so I'll definitely add Toy Story 1-3, Up, Lion King, and WALL-E to the list as well.

I probably watch too many shows, but my usual week consists of tuning into How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Impractical Jokers, Shark Tank, the Walking Dead, Burn Notice, and Suits.

Plus, gotta love Doctor Who and Sherlock.

If you were to look at my iPod, you would see a weird collection of random music from most genres, with everything from Beethoven to the Beatles to Red Hot Chili Peppers to Black Keys to State Radio to Adele. I'm always open to new songs and always asking friends to send along suggestions.

Although my favorite cuisines are Thai and Italian, I'll usually try any food at least once. Oddly enough though, I do not like Ketchup...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order,

-Family and friends
-Great food
-Solitude
-Science
-Reddit
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future
-What I would do if I suddenly woke up and I was back in my 5th grade as my 10 year old self with all of my current memories...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, either alternating between studying and relaxing or down in our bar with my roommates and friends. I do like to go out of course, but honestly, a quiet night at home after a busy week often seems like the right way to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I, sadly, do not know how to ride a bike