Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meggaz

21 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyo. I'm pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people, but I like to think that I can open up quickly and hold a decent converstion. I'm fairly geeky (fairly geeky here meaning: a complete fucking nerd) and have a pretty morbid sende of humour so the more puns and awful innuendos you use, the more we will get along. :P

I am currently in a relationship but hey, new friends are always awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had about two years between high school and uni, mainly for travelling, but I'm now about to start a degree in Zoology. I''ve always been interested in forensics as well, so we'll see what happens (strong stomach ftw!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make a mess pretty damn fast, especially when baking. Chaos and flour everywhere.
On a more serious note, I've been told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason it's usually something about my eyes, I have no idea why. Usually on the colour, or how thick my glasses are, or the ever-popular "hey, how many fingers am I holding up?"
That, or whatever nerdy shirt I'm wearing that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Fault in our Stars, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Divergent, The Dark Half, The Shining, Evil Genius or anything by Roald Dahl. I've also recently discovered a series called Lockwood & Co. which is incredibly good.

Music: my taste in music is so varied, I can have Broadway showtunes, followed by thrash metal. Anything that takes my fancy, I'll usually listen to.

Shows: Teen Wolf, The Walking Dead, Sherlock, QI, Futurama, Community, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Docfor Who, Firefly (or anything by Joss Whedon)...plus anime! Some of my favourites are Free!, Attack on Titan, Shiki, Dangan Ronpa, Deadman Wonderland and XXXholic. I also have a thing for horror animes, Corpse Party and When They Cry I really enjoyed.

Movies: I enjoy most things and will usually give it a watch at least once. I love horror movies but always need someone with me to act as a human shield. I also have a soft spot for musicals and documentaries. I could listen to David Attenborough talk for days in end and be completely content. Marvel movies are also an instant fave.

Food: almost anything! I'm not a fan of anything majorly spicy, but Japanese and Thai food are two of the all-time best. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my glasses (not a joke, sadly)
My friends
my DS
....hmm, that's only 3, quick think! Dammit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to explain Schrodinger's cat without people thinking I'm some sort of cat murderer....it's happened before. Also what I would tweet/talk about in interviews if I was famous (if you say you've never done this, you lie).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I rarely go clubbing so I'm usually at a bar with a few friends or chilling at a friends place with games and movies. Tacky horror movie nights are the bomb diggity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of moths >___>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk about anything, anything at all. Just please don't be a creep about it. :|