Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meggie16705

21 F Statesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Megan. Looking for friends and new to the area. I'm a Junior at GSU and in school to become a veterinarian. I love sports, the great outdoors, music and art. I'm always down for a good time! Hit me up if you want to get to know me or maybe just need someone to talk to. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school to become a vet tech. I have a huge passion for animals and dream of spending time in South Africa working for wild animal preservations. I'm just taking every day at a time and seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, cooking (beastly), and all out-door activities of all kinds. I'm great at most sports except Tennis...no tennis for me. If you played w/ me, you'd know why.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is probably my blonde curly hair and green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, except for Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and Twilight series. I love tv though... a lot. Greys Anatomy, LOST, The Office, Walking Dead, Modern Family, list goes on and on. Music, um well, any of todays pop hits, techno, rock, alternative. Coldplay is my favs. And lastly, I love food. The end. Food is good, all food. Especially chocolate...and raspberries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, religion, faith, my bed, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, my future and where the universe is going to take me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, working, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with my stuffed monkey of 15years
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, or just need someone to talk to. :)