Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meggiemrrs

32 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Megan, I've lived in Dallas my whole life and I love it here. I'm really close with my family and I have some really great friends.
I would like to find a man I really connect with on a level beyond friendship. I don't know that it will be on this site, but I am certainly open to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time nanny/personal assistant. I enjoy taking care of the kids I watch and have a sense of fulfillment with my work.

I ride my bicycles a lot and really enjoy the friends I've made in our biking group ... I have a pitbull named Harley who I absolutely adore.... He is very sweet! Must love Dogs!

I spend a lot of time at home cooking dinner for myself or entertaining friends. I also love to work in my yard - seeing the end results and simply just spending time outside I find it therapeutic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hold the ppl I love close to my heart, I take care of them and would do anything for them. I'm very nurturing and always the person to come to for help. I see myself as an honest person and that's one of the most important qualities to me in a relationship. I'm also blunt and to the point which can be intimidating but I say it like it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair, my smile and how organized I am!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends of course
My Dog
Phone
Car
GPS
Music
chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends sometimes sometimes I like to keep it low key.... But I also enjoy going out to a restaurant or a bar, I like trying new things and places. I love going to the hockey games Go Stars!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see or think we have some common interests.
Also if you don't have a picture of yourself don't expect a response.
If your looking for a hook up I'm not the girl for you. I'm a classy lady looking for a gentleman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!