Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meggilies

30 F Dorchester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in Boston! I grew-up in central mass, went to college in Boston and I've been here ever since.

I love to golf and but I have not played as much as I'd like, maybe I'll change that this year! I play in a mini golf tournament every summer! A couple years ago I actually won, but have not been able to take the title back since. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I went to school for interior design, so I have a little creative side to me! I seem to always be working on a new painting or sketching for fun!

I am artisitic, energetic, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a kitchen designer in the city - and I absolutely love my job! I am constantly learning what's new in the industry and that's what makes it so great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh because I am SO guillible! And listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile...I'm usually a pretty happy person :)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything that is recommended to me. So if you have any suggestions, let me know.

Movies: Love Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks so Sleepless in Seattle and You've Got Mail are two of my favorites; Night at the Roxbury, Pretty in Pink, Air Force One, Goonies, Boondock Saints.

Music: Love country, (thanks to one of my best friends). I enjoy lots of music, country is just my favorite.

Food: I'll try anything once, but I love thai, sushi, mexican, and you can't go wrong with good old fashioned meat and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. the ocean
4. toothpaste
5. golf
6. and my bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds...but who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies! I might be heading to Maine, or out in Boston catching up with friends! I'm usually up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love guys that wear glasses ;)!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in getting to know me and think we'd be a good match.