Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meggzz21

21 F Elmwood Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Innnn west Philadelphia born and raised!!...
Oh sorry, wrong theme song. Well my name is Megan. I am the youngest of three as well as the only girl so I grew up as a little bit of a Tom boy loving sports and learning to wrestle around like any normal girl would. Bears,wolves, Blackhawks, and bulls are all teams that hold a special place in my heart! When I'm not at school I'm either going with friends to a concert, shopping, a movie, comedy club. Any excuse to laugh or see a live performance is something I jump at! If I'm home I'm either reading a good book while drinking a cup of coffee and cuddling with my huge German shepherd or watching a movie in the kitchen while experimenting with new recipes. I'm half Swedish and half Italian so I love food! I'm absolutely fascinated with traveling but coincidentally have never been outside the U.S. I would love to go to Europe one day soon. At the top of my list is England, Italy, Ireland, and Sweden! I was born and raised in Chicago and love this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently came home from an 8 month long internship at Disney World so I have magic flowing out of everywhere. I currently Nanny for a 13 year old and her 9 year old and 3 month old brothers. So as you can imagine my arts and crafts skills are tops as well as my ability to spot kooties in a girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking into random accents to mess with people. I think about 4 people believe I'm British.
Being a theater geek.
Baking and cooking
Being adaptable. I'm the perfect wingman in awkward or new situations since I'm usually the one that will start a conversation or make awkward silences funny. I'm pretty proud that I'm able to get along with most people which helps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, sarcasm/ humor and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I have a deep and passionate love affair with my Kindle! Harry Potter and Hunger Games, anything by James Patterson, Dean Koontz, the Sookie stackhouse novels, A Tale of Two Cities, I'll read any biography! I LOVE Harriet Evans! My weakness is romance mystery novels. I almost always have a book in my purse. I'm a true bookworm so I'll read almost anything once.

Shows- 2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Family Guy

Music- I love all kinds of stuff. Anything you can sing alone to that's poppy to an unheard of indie band! I also love country music. Judge if you must but Brad and Blake are my guys! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family and friends
Movies
Books
Music
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Waldo is always wearing the same outfit to the park or beach. Especially since he's being followed.
What my dog is thinking about.
What I'll be like in 10 years.
What makes different people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a karaoke bar with friends.
Watching movies while simultaneously reading a book with my iPod on.
Cuddling with my dog.
Baking or cooking something.
Hanging out with friends from work.
Working.