Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

megh0722

33 F Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After ten years of living in NYC, I just moved home to the Boston area (where my family is from) in October. I'm really happy to be back home a full time MA resident again, but it would be great to meet more people in the area!

I'm very close with my friends and family. I'm an only child but I come from a very close knit extended family. It's really important to me to find someone who is very family oriented as well!

I am a very social person and I enjoy exploring the city, traveling, cooking, hanging out with my friends at a low key bar, and meeting fun people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning from law firm life to corporate life, and re-learning the great city of Boston!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told its my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be A Tree Grows in Brooklyn - even though I read it in high school it is still one of my favorites.

I'm not sure if I have a favorite movie, but I really enjoy most 80's movies.

I like most kinds of music, especially country music! I'm also a big fan of U2 and Bruce Springsteen.

I like most types of food (I'm seriously pretty easy going). Mexican is probably my favorite cuisine, but I recently got really into sushi after refusing to eat it previously - can't believe what I was missing out on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone;
Flip flops;
The beach;
Food Network;
My Family;
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to decorate my new apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for a few drinks at a low key bar (if the weather is warm, most likely having those drinks somewhere outdoors - preferably near a beach!); relaxing at home with a glass of wine and catching up on my DVR; or traveling to visit friends in NYC or DC.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice guy who has strong values; you are funny and can make good conversation; and if you think we might have something in common!